Regional Associations

CCAM Regional Associations.jpg

Regional Association Map

The state of Missouri is divided into six regional commissioners groups – North West, North East, West Central, South West, South Central, and South East. Each group elects officers to serve 1- or 2-year terms. The president of each region serves on the CCAM board of directors.

Regional groups meet at random times throughout the year to discuss issues pertinent to individual county governments in their areas or statewide. They frequently invite guest speakers and the executive director of the Missouri Association of Counties to address their members. Many times the commissioners tour facilities of interest in the host counties. They all welcome vendor/sponsor participation to defray food and beverage costs associated with the meetings.

If you would like to sponsor a regional event please contact the host county or Regional President to make arrangements.