County Commissioners Association of Missouri

The County Commissioners Association of Missouri contracts with the Missouri Association of Counties to manage operations and perform administrative services for all workings of the association.

Callaway County Caldwell County Butler County Boone County Andrew County Adair County
Callaway County Courthouse
Caldwell County Courthouse
Butler County Courthouse
Boone County Courthouse
Andrew County Courthouse
Adair County Courthouse

The County Commissioners Association of Missouri or CCAM, was established in 1983 to create a close and cooperative relationship among the commissioners of the state of Missouri, to provide an opportunity for its members to become better-informed about the powers and duties of their offices as described by state statutes, and to investigate legislation relating to the office and responsibilities of the county commissioner.





 2017 Training – Columbia, MO

Governor Greitens speaks at the final day of training

Login Status

You are not logged in.