Staff Members

Key MAC personnel include the following:

Mary Ellen Brennan, Board Liaison and Agenda Planning

Dick Burke, Executive Director

Grace Toebben, Member Registration and Sponsor Recruitment

The CCAM staff members are the same as those of the Missouri Association of Counties.  They may be reached by telephone at 573-634-2120 or by fax at 573-634-3549.

Scott Marrs, Governmental Services Group

Outside Contracted Legislative Liaison and Lobbyist

Phone: 573-636-5873 | Fax: 573-636-4532

Contact Us

Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 52.43MB

Login Status

You are not logged in.