Board of Directors and Regional Officers

County Commissioners Assocication of Missouri – Executive Committee

SONY DSC

Honorable Steve Hobbs
President

Presiding Commissioner
Audrain County Courthouse
101 N. Jefferson, Room 102
Mexico, MO 65265
Phone: (573) 473-5823
FAX: (573) 581-2380
shobbs@audraincounty.org

SONY DSC Honorable Joe Loyd
First Vice-President 
Presiding Commissioner
Reynolds County Courthouse
PO Box 10
Centerville, MO 63633
Phone: (573) 648-2494, Ext. 14
FAX: (573) 648-2449
rccloyd@live.com
herbst_photoJPG Honorable Charles Herbst
Second Vice-President Associate Commissioner
Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building
One Barton Square
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: (573) 204-2499
FAX: (573) 204-2493
Cherbst@capecounty.us 
SONY DSC Honorable Gary Jungermann
Secretary
Presiding Commissioner
Callaway County Courthouse
10 E. Fifth Street
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 642-0737
FAX: (573) 642-1032
gary.jungermann@hotmail.com
SONY DSC Honorable Darrell Skiles
Treasurer

Presiding Commissioner
Dent County Courthouse
400 North Main Street
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: (573) 729-3044
FAX: (573) 729-3350
darrellskiles@hotmail.com

SONY DSC Honorable Paul Ipock
Past President

Presiding Commissioner
Webster County Courthouse
101 S. Crittenden St., Rm. 11
Marshfield, MO 65706
Phone: (417) 859-4250
FAX: (417) 468-5307
pipock@webstercountymo.gov

 

Regional Presidents
(or designated representatives)

 
 SONY DSC

Honorable Chris May
NW President

Presiding Commissioner
Sullivan County Courthouse
109 Main Street
Milan, MO  63556
Phone:  (660) 265-3434
FAX:  (660) 265-3724
csmay3@gmail.com 

SONY DSC

Honorable Mark Collins
SC PresidentPresiding Commissioner
Howell County Courthouse
35 Courthouse Square, Ste. 302
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: (417) 256-3872
FAX: (417) 256-2512
collins@howellcounty.net
 SONY DSC Honorable Bob Mooney
SE President

Presiding Commissioner
Madison County Courthouse
1 Courthouse Square
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: (573) 783-2176
FAX: (573) 783-5351
bobmooney2003@yahoo.com

 SONY DSC Honorable Cherry Warren
SW President

Presiding Commissioner
Barry County Courthouse
700 Main, Ste. 2
Cassville, MO 65625
Phone:  (417) 847-4628
FAX:  (417) 847-5311
bccommission@centurytel.net

 SONY DSC Honorable Mark Thompson
NE PresidentAssociate Commissioner
Adair County Courthouse
106 W. Washington St.
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: (660) 234-7927
FAX: (660) 665-8406
mthompson@adaircomo.com 
 SONY DSC Honorable Tom Wright
WC President
Presiding Commissioner
Miller County Courthouse
PO Box 12
Tuscumbia, MO 65082
Phone: (573) 369-1900
FAX: (573) 369-1905
tomwright@millercountymo.org
 

Presidential Appointees

 

flanigan
Honorable Tom Flanigan

Associate Commissioner
Jasper County Courthouse
302 S Main Street
Carthage, MO 64836
Phone:  (417) 358-0421
FAX:     (417) 358-0483

SONY DSC Honorable Paul Koeper

Associate Commissioner
Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building
One Barton Square
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: (573) 204-2516
FAX: (573) 204-2493
pkoeper@capecounty.us

 

Board Appointees

 
 mcfee Honorable Garry McFee (NW)
Associate Commissioner
DeKalb County Courthouse
PO Box 248
Maysville, MO 64469
Phone: (816) 449-5402
FAX: (816) 449-2440
gsmcfee@hotmail.com
   

Herman Kelly (SC)
Associate Commissioner

Shannon County
PO Box 187
Eminence, MO 65466
Phone: (573) 226-3965
FAX: (573) 226-5325
shannon@sos.mo.gov 

SONY DSC Honorable Clint Tracy (SE)

Presiding Commissioner
Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building
One Barton Square
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: (573) 243-1052
FAX: (573) 204-2493
ctracy@capecounty.us

 adams Honorable Darieus Adams (SW)
Associate Commissioner
Jasper County Courthouse
302 S. Main
Carthage, MO 64836
Phone: (417) 358-0421
FAX: (417) 358-0483
SONY DSC Honorable Alan Wyatt (NE)
Presiding Commissioner
Macon County Courthouse
101 E. Washington, Bldg. 1, Ste. B
Macon, MO 63552
Phone:  (660) 385-2913
FAX:  (660) 385-7203
arwyatt@cvalley.net
 thompson Honorable Janet Thompson (WC)
Associate Commissioner
Boone County Government Center
801 E. Walnut, Room 333
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4309
FAX: (573) 886-4311
 

CCAM Lobbyist

 
Scott Marrs

Scott Marrs

Governmental Services Group
213 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 1
Jefferson City, MO  65101
Phone:  (573) 636-5873
FAX:  (573) 636-4532
Cell: (417) 839-3309
smarrs@embarqmail.com

 

Login Status

You are not logged in.